Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Bloomingdale Self Storage
12/30/2019
eddie gerena
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Efficient, well run facility..Staff are friendly and helpful😀
12/16/2019
Samuel Nazario Jr
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Great staff
10/24/2019
SexyDiva 0807
Bloomingdale Self Storage
08/18/2019
BV
Bloomingdale Self Storage
04/19/2019
Lori Scragg
Bloomingdale Self Storage
RJ and Jamie extremely helpful. Great job.
01/07/2019
Harold Hill
Bloomingdale Self Storage
RJ, Bryan and Jaime are top notch!! My family evacuated from Tyndall Air Force Base to the Tampa area in the wake of Hurricane Michael. I called on a Saturday en route from Panama City to Tampa with a Uhaul full needing emergency storage. RJ took care of me and ensured a seamless transition into storage! I cannot thank this team enough, cannot say enough great things about them! If you need the best storage option with the absolute BEST customer service, Bloomingdale Self Storage is your solution!
12/23/2018
Brad Reinert
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Clean and friendly. Good value for storage. The only issue I had is they seem to close early; the lobby clock is 15 minutes fast, which I'm guessing they go by.
12/11/2018
Tiernan Cridland
Bloomingdale Self Storage
RJ is an extraordinarily professional, caring and kind gentleman. He literally saved my family in a critical and stressful point of our movement. Promote him to Regional manager immediately. Major (Ret) Curt Rogers
11/28/2018
Curtis Rogers
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Staff is wonderful. Very very helpful.
08/04/2018
AJ
Bloomingdale Self Storage
07/12/2018
Michael George
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Superior attitude and service from the staff. Facility is spotless!
06/28/2018
Janet Lynn Bennett
Bloomingdale Self Storage
RJ and Bryan are the Best!!!!! 100 % of quality customer service they went over and beyond and every customer that came through that door was greeted with the up most respect !!!!
06/01/2018
Laketa Tillman
Bloomingdale Self Storage
The best service. The cleanest bldg. Real customer service. Always very helpful.
02/14/2018
Mona P.
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Everyone was very helpful and the experience was very good.
01/09/2018
William Bush
Bloomingdale Self Storage
I'm a first time customer. Very friendly staff and easy process to sign up. The facility is very clean and easy to move around. The first time customer discount was great! I wish the hours were longer in the evening, but I feel like this facility is very secure. So the trade off is likely worth the day time only access.
01/01/2018
Steve Tarte
Bloomingdale Self Storage
11/08/2017
Gail Augustine
Bloomingdale Self Storage
We would like to thank Bloomingdale self storage for their great service and efficiency RJ Chuck and Bryan were all very pleasant moving is very stressful these guys made it better.RJ was so helpful in every aspect of our move from storage needed to uhaul rentals thank you guys so much ..... Kevin and Diane Mcneil
10/27/2017
Jodi Lounsbury
Bloomingdale Self Storage
This place is so friendly and accommodating would recommend to everyone.
08/10/2017
Kenneth Vandermark
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Great service, clean and cool units. Easy move in location with ample unloading area and elevator. Highly recommend RJ and his team for any of you storage or UHaul moving needs
08/04/2017
Tom Myers
Bloomingdale Self Storage
I am totally impressed with the service provided at this facility. Not only were they most accommodating, but they were also the most economical choice in the area and had the best deal! The units in facility is so clean you can eat off the floor! RJ and Bryan are also both extremely personable, and helpful! Added bonus is that they're both veterans and I always love supporting that! All in all, I would highly recommend this to anyone renting space in the Valrico or Brandon area!
07/06/2017
David Pasik
Bloomingdale Self Storage
The staff is extremely helpful and the facility is super clean!
07/03/2017
Telzey Green Eyes
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Bryan and RJ have one of the cleanest facilities I have ever used.....they are helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect of storage, moving, truck rental, etc. I also like that they close at 6 PM.....I don't like the idea of people having 24 hour access....this is a security plus to me! Great guys , great facility....what else can I say!
06/01/2017
Gene Cannon
Bloomingdale Self Storage
The guys who work here are fantastic. They are easy to work with and work with you to get you exactly what you need. Safe and secure place to keep your stuff for a month or for a year.
05/03/2017
Jenny Carter
Bloomingdale Self Storage
The transaction to rent a space was smooth. We felt everything was explained clearly and the fees reasonable. Our only complaint was the equipment (trolleys?) that we loaded our furniture onto to take up to the second story unit. Out of four trolleys available, only one worked properly. One actually broke (bolt fell out, handle came off) while we had it on the second floor. With the other two, the wheels didn't work properly and I fought the trolley just trying to get it to move. Otherwise, the hallways were wide enough to maneuver our belongings. We stuffed a lot of furniture and boxes into the space we rented. Overall, we're very pleased with choosing this self storage business.
04/17/2017
Lyn Goodpaster
Bloomingdale Self Storage
04/13/2017
Robert Ruiz
Bloomingdale Self Storage
03/09/2017
DIANE LAKO
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Very helpful and friendly staff. Always willing to go the extra mile to ensure you have what you need. RJ has been great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.
01/17/2017
Dan Egert
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Great staff and the manager is a military vet
11/09/2016
B Robair
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Clean, well maintained building, and the staff couldnt be nicer.
11/02/2016
Kathie Collins
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Friendly and helpful staff and being able to pick up a U-Haul truck on site made moving into our storage unit easy.
09/20/2016
Lynne Vadelund
Bloomingdale Self Storage
Nice storage, good people. Its not 24hrs access but we like that, keeps control of unwanted people.
06/13/2015
Felix Gonzalez